Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Meet Our Volunteers

WAA Executive Board

President

Amy Ritchy
amy.ritchy@greystar.com   910-352-8077

Vice President

Christy Rexroad
cducharme@druckerandfalk.com  910-612-1597

Treasurer

​​Mechelle Gibbs
stephenspointemanager@hrpliving.com  910-200-4019

Secretary

Krysti Keser
krysti.keser@carrollmg.com  703-403-5525

Emeritus

Miranda Rutledge
mbrshort40@aol.com  910-279-4574


WAA Committee Chairs

Education

Sarah Smith
ssmith@tributeproperties.com  910-471-4377

Jeff Vickers
jvickers@bellpartnersinc.com  910-515-5223

Membership

Krysti Keser
krysti.keser@carrollmg.com  703-403-5525

Stephanie Reeser
SReeser@rentpath.com  470-554-1210

Programs

Cathy Miller
catherine.s.miller@sherwin.com  910-297-3251

Brandi Sciarratta
brandie.sciarratta@chadwellsupply.com  910-712-1348

Government Affairs

Brian Landreth
blandreth@tributeproperties.com  336-707-8188

Molly McDonough
mmcdonough@tributeproperties.com  910-777-8730

Special Projects

Christa Prescott
christa.socie@redicarpet.com 910-547-4121

Haley Phillip
pm.frhl@carrollmg.com  910-620-7366

Governance

Carol Greer
cgreer@tributeproperties.com  910-612-3071

Miranda Rutledge
mbrshort40@aol.com  910-279-4574

Associates

Frank Hendrickson
frank@coastallawnnc.com

Brandi Sciarratta
brandie.sciarratta@chadwellsupply.com  910-712-1348

Next Gen

Lindsay Sanford
manager@reserveatforesthills.com  910-409-4115

Maintenance Mania

John Neeb
jneeb@ferebeeproperties.com  910-471-5002

WAA