Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Meet Our Volunteers

WAA Executive Board

President

Amy Ritchy
aritchy@blueridgecompanies.com

Vice President

Christy Rexroad
cducharme@druckerandfalk.com

Treasurer

​​Mechelle Gibbs
stephenspointemanager@hrpliving.com

Secretary

Krysti Keser
krysti.keser@carrollmg.com


WAA Committee Chairs

Education

Sarah Smith
ssmith@tributeproperties.com

Mindy Collins
onemidtown@wilkinsonrea.com

Membership

Krysti Keser
krysti.keser@carrollmg.com

Programs

Cathy Miller
catherine.s.miller@sherwin.com

Sharon Wilson
hcommmonsmanager@hrpliving.com

Legislative

Lou Houck
thekeysmanager@ferebeeproperties.com

Rosemary Nugent
thekeysasstmgr@ferebeeproperties.com

Brian Landreth
info@reserveatforesthills.com

Publicity

Jasmine Brown 
hcommons@hrpliving.com

Heather Sale
manager@blueridgecompanies.com

Special Events

Christa Prescott
Christa.Prescott@redicarpet.com

Haley Phillip
pm.frhl@carrollmg.com

Budget & Bylaws

Carol Greer
cgreer@tributeproperties.com

Mechelle Gibbs
stephenspointemanager@hrpliving.com

Trade Show/Associates

Frank Hendrickson
frank@coastallawnnc.com

Maintenance Mania

John Neeb
jneeb@ferebeeproperties.com

WAA